Ramble On

Strange dreams last night. Strange, jacked up dreams are the norm for me. Quite a few of them involve some random psychopath killing every stranger in the dream (which stars some male from of .. me, I suppose?). With that said, last night’s dream was odd. I had this friend in high school who passed away. I dreamed that, although she had passed away 20+ years ago, somehow we ended up finding a baby that apparently belonged to her. An infant. My mom and I were caring for this little one (who aged several months at a time as the dream progressed). The parents of the baby’s father(though at the same time, not the father?) found out about him and came to see him. They decided, without informing us, that they were taking the baby. I said something to the effect of ‘No! Bad strangers!’ & baby cried for me & would have nothing to do with them, so they left him with me. He was almost 2 years old at the dream’s end. It was odd.

I’ve been busying myself with rearranging rooms in the house & making jewelry for my shop.

spn bff picks bronze carry on necklace

I would love to expand, pick up new fonts and try them out, so on & so forth. I shall when I have adequate funding to do so. It’s a shame that I’m not getting paid to be a stay.at.home momma. Curse you, former boss, & your illegal ways which put us out of jobs. sigh. Anyway. It gives me more time to focus on my shop & schooling & de.cluttering & harassing my children & ahhhh i’m not used to being home all the time! It’s not that bad, but I have so many goals and nearly all of them require money to make them happen. Ripping out that stupid bathtub is first on my list! Rawr. Yes, I’m a bit all over the place now. I’ll stop with the rambling & go do some homework. Yay.

534784_546763222026958_1699134231_n

Leave a Reply

STOP WALKING DEAD!

slaying the zombie in you through Jesus --

Model For {Change

Creating a positive change.

~Idiot Writing~

'all our lives are a poetry - awake our souls.' ~ Battling the hypocrite within ~

Bri Bruce Productions

Design | Publishing | Photography | Art

Madstoffa's crunchy house!

Part time actor, aspiring writer of poetry and prose and full-time idiot with a heart.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

artgland

the secretion of art by Rhian Ferrer

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

Joshua Robertson

Award-Winning Fantasy Author

CHATTYOWL

"Owls are not what they seem"

myothervoices

Human, animal and other voices not my own

generaliregi

Romance of Five Clouds and Magical Poetry

The Neighborhood

telling the story from every vantage point

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Dystopian Nation of City-State

A cruel, futuristic vision created by science fiction authors James Courtney and Kaisy Wilkerson-Mills. ©2013-2016. All Rights Reserved. All writings available through Amazon.

